Menu

Corbett Voluntary Aided CofE Primary SchoolFounded 1792

Love to Learn

Home Page

Corbett Voluntary Aided CofE Primary School Founded 1792

Home Page

Diary Dates

Term Dates 2022/2023

 

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October – Half-Term  

Friday 16th December – Term ends  

Tuesday 3rd January – Inset Day 

Wednesday 4th January – Term starts  

Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February – Half-Term 

Friday 31st March – Term ends  

Monday 17th April – Term starts  

Monday 1st May – May Day 

Tuesday 2nd May – Inset Day 

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June – Half-Term 

Monday 24th July – Inset Day 

Tuesday 25th July – Inset Day 

Tuesday 25th July – Term ends  

Top